ATTENTION: Travis County Residents’ Property Tax Protest Issues!

Travis County Residents, I have just read a very interesting article in the Austin Chronicle that I want to call your attention to as it has far reaching implications to how the Travis County Appraisal Board is looking to handle your tax protests.

Read the entire article here:

Austin Chronicle’s Article – “As Tax Protests Begin, Travis Central Appraisal District Catches Heat”

I’m asking you for your feelings about this startling development via a contact form…

Please give it some thought and help me get some data to share with others.

Thanks for your help!

Steve

Steve Kupec, Realtor®, ABR®, RSPS
Avalar Austin, TREC#: 617385
512.473.9796
Steve@AvalarAustin.com

http://www.kupecteam.com
Blog: https://kupecrealty.wordpress.com/

Form:

 

 

 

About Stephen Kupec, REALTOR

Realtor with Avalar Austin: Steve Kupec - Texas Real Estate License #617385 I am a long time Austin resident and I have a strong passion for many of the things that make Austin such a great place to live: 1) Vibrant live music scene, 2) Engaging cultural and outdoor opportunities, 2) Great food scene / restaurants, 3) Exceptional schools and colleges, and 4) Strong sense of community. I want to share my two decades of life experience in the Austin community with you so that you can achieve your real estate goals.
This entry was posted in Real Estate Related. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment